Alison Sheehan

Alison Sheehan

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Alison Sheehan ist verantwortlich für das globale Personalmanagement von PGi. Sie leitet ein globales Team von HR-Profis, das über 1.800 PGi-Mitarbeiter weltweit unterstützt und betreut. Frau Sheehan ist für die globalen Strategien von PGi in den Bereichen Talentakquise, Leistungsmanagement, Vergütung und Sozialleistungen verantwortlich und spielt eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Entwicklung und Unterstützung der Unternehmenskulturinitiativen von PGi.

Frau Sheehan hat ihre gesamte Karriere dem Personalwesen gewidmet. Frau Sheehan kam 2001 zu PGi, nachdem sie zuvor verschiedene HR-Führungspositionen in Kansas City innehatte. Sie war maßgeblich an der Akquisition, Entwicklung und dem Management der weltweit führenden Experten für Lösungen zur virtuellen Zusammenarbeit beteiligt und hat PGi-Mitarbeitern in 25 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt Führung und Fachwissen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Frau Sheehan ist ein begeisterter Fan der University of Kansas als zweifache Absolventin, u. a. mit einem Abschluss als Master of Business Administration. Sie ist eine Fürsprecherin für Menschen und Tiere und ist derzeit Vorstandsmitglied der Humane Society of Greater Kansas City und ehemaliges Vorstandsmitglied der HRMA of Greater Kansas City. 2013 wurde Frau Sheehan vom Kansas City Business Journal als eine von Kansas Citys führenden 25 „Women Who Mean Business“ ausgezeichnet.

Allison Sheehan

Alison Sheehan

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Alison Sheehan is responsible for PGi’s global human resources management. She leads a global team of HR professionals that provides support and services to over 1,800 PGi associates worldwide. Ms. Sheehan is responsible for PGi’s global strategies for talent acquisition, performance management, compensation and benefits, and she plays a key leadership role in developing and supporting PGi’s corporate culture initiatives.

Ms. Sheehan has dedicated her entire career to human resources. Ms. Sheehan joined PGi in 2001, continuing her various HR leadership roles in Kansas City. She has been instrumental in the acquisition, development and management of the world’s foremost experts in virtual collaboration solutions, providing leadership and expertise to PGi associates in 25 countries across the globe.

Ms. Sheehan is an avid University of Kansas fan as a two-time graduate, culminating with a Masters of Business Administration. She is an advocate for both people and animals, serving as a current board member of the Humane Society of Greater Kansas City and a past board member of the HRMA of Greater Kansas City. In 2013, the Kansas City Business Journal recognized Ms. Sheehan as one of Kansas City’s Top 25 “Women Who Mean Business.”