Einfach bessere Webinare

Laden Sie das GlobalMeet-Produktblatt herunter

Kostenlos testen

Wir stellen das GlobalMeet® Webinar vor, eine einfachere und bessere Möglichkeit, Webinare mit bis zu 325 Personen zu veranstalten. Es ist die perfekte Lösung für Meetings, Schulungen, Marketing-Lead-Generierung und alltägliche Webkonferenzen.

Webinare einfach planen und verwalten

GlobalMeet Webinar bietet Ihnen die Tools, mit denen Sie Ihre Veranstaltungen von Anfang bis Ende planen und verwalten können. Erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Registrierungsseiten und E-Mails, verfolgen Sie alle Ihre Veranstaltungen im Portal und schicken Sie im Voraus zu Ihrem Webinar Erinnerungen ab.

Einfacher Zugriff für Webinar-Teilnehmer

Alle Teilnehmer erhalten eine benutzerdefinierte Meeting-Einladung, die einen Ein-Klick-Zugang auf das Webinar am Tag der Veranstaltung enthält.

GlobalMeet Webinar ist Cloud-basiert, sodass die Teilnehmer keine komplexe Software herunterladen müssen, um am Webinar teilnehmen zu können. Es sind keine Einwahlnummern oder Passwörter erforderlich.

Detaillierte Webinar-Analyse

Mit GlobalMeet Webinar können Sie die Ergebnisse Ihres Webinars mit leicht verständlichen Berichten verfolgen, die Sie mit Ihrem Team teilen können.

Benutzerdefiniertes Branding

GlobalMeet Webinar bietet Ihnen Tools, um Ihre Veranstaltung von Anfang bis Ende zu einem professionellen Erlebnis zu machen. Helfen Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer Marke, indem Sie Ihr Logo und andere visuelle Elemente zu den Webinar-Einladungen und Folge-E-Mails hinzufügen.

Mehr als nur ein Webinar

Zusätzlich zu großen Veranstaltungen bietet Ihr GlobalMeet Webinar-Konto einen GlobalMeet® Webmeetingraum für Ihre alltäglichen Meetings. GlobalMeet Webinar bietet dieselben Funktionen wie unsere Webkonferenz-Software GlobalMeet, sodass Sie für jede Art von Meeting eine einzige Lösung verwenden können.

Mehr über GlobalMeet für Webkonferenzen

Simply Better Webinars

GlobalMeet Webinar - Webinar

Introducing GlobalMeet Webinar®, an easier and better way to host webinars with up to 325 people. It’s the perfect solution for town hall meetings, training, marketing lead generation and day-to-day web conferencing.

Try It Free Buy It Now

Create Events Easily with GlobalMeet Webinar

Easy To Schedule And Manage Your Webinars

GlobalMeet Webinar gives you the tools to easily schedule and manage your events from beginning to end. Create custom registration pages and emails, track all your events in the portal, and send out reminders ahead of your webinar.

Download GlobalMeet Webinar Product Sheet

Try It Free

Webinar Easy Access via Email Invite

Easy Access For Webinar Attendees

All registrants receive a custom meeting invite that contains one-click access to the webinar on the day of the event.

GlobalMeet Webinar is cloud-based so attendees don’t have to download complex software to enter the webinar. No dial-in numbers or passcodes are necessary.

Try It Free

GlobalMeet Webinar Analytics

Detailed Webinar Analytics

GlobalMeet Webinar helps you track the results of your webinar with easy-to-read reports that can be shared with your team.

Try It Free

GlobalMeet Custom Branding Options

Custom Branding

GlobalMeet Webinar gives you tools to make your event a professional experience from beginning to end. Help build your brand by adding your logo and other visuals to the webinar invitation and follow-up emails.

Try It Free

Investor Relations Calls Event Manager

Professional Assistance When You Need It

Ensure that your most important high-profile events are delivered flawlessly. Assist service package options include webinar preparation and personalized day-of event services or complete event management from start to finish.

Contact a Meeting Expert

Webinars for Meetings

More Than Just Webinars

In addition to large events, your GlobalMeet Webinar account includes a GlobalMeet® Web meeting room to host your everyday meetings. GlobalMeet Webinar includes all the same features as our GlobalMeet web conferencing software, giving you the ability to use one single solution for any kind of meeting you’re having.

Learn more about GlobalMeet Web Conferencing

Try It Free