Engaging Multipoint Video Conferencing

Häufig sind Audio- und Webkonferenzen für eine persönliche Meeting-Erfahrung nicht ausreichend. GlobalMeet kombiniert benutzerfreundliche Web-Conferencing-Funktionen mit kristallklarem Audio und Multipoint-Video-Conferencing, um eine bessere Zusammenarbeit und persönliche Beziehungen in weltweiten Unternehmen zu ermöglichen.

Kostenlos testen

Persönliche Online-Meetings

Veranstalter können den Webcam-Meeting-Modus für bis zu sechs Teilnehmer einfach aktivieren, um besser mit den Teilnehmern zu interagieren. GlobalMeet verfügt über einen Vollbühnen-Webcam-Modus, um sich auf die Moderatoren zu konzentrieren und eine Active-Talker-Funktion, die den Video-Stream des Sprechers hervorhebt. Dadurch wissen alle Teilnehmer, wer gerade am Sprechen ist. Beginnen Sie mit echten interaktiven Online-Meetings mit dem Multipoint-Videoconferencing.

Kostenlos testen

Halten Sie Ihr Online-Meeting unter Kontrolle

Es ist entscheidend, dass Veranstalter in der Lage sind, ihre Videokonferenzen zu kontrollieren. Wenn Meetings in Ihrem GlobalMeet-Raum abgehalten werden, dann können Sie den Webcam-Meeting-Modus starten, um Moderatoren einen Vollbühnen-Modus zu bieten und Teilnehmer aus der Meeting-Bühne auszublenden.

Kostenlos testen

de.pgi.comde.pgi.com
x

Engaging Multipoint Video Conferencing

Sometimes audio and web conferencing aren’t enough to create an in-person meeting experience. GlobalMeet combines easy-to-use web conferencing features with crystal-clear audio and multipoint video conferencing to enable global businesses to collaborate more effectively and create more personal relationships.

Try It Free

Face-to-Face Online Meetings

Hosts can easily enable webcam meeting mode for up to six meeting participants to better engage with attendees. GlobalMeet features full stage webcam mode to spotlight presenters and an active talker feature that highlights the speaker’s video stream so everyone knows who is talking. Start having truly interactive online meetings using multipoint video conferencing.

Try It Free

Keep Control of Your Online Meeting

It’s crucial that hosts feel empowered to control their video conferences. When meetings are in your GlobalMeet room, you have the ability to start webcam meeting mode, enable full stage mode for presenters and dismiss participants from the meeting stage.

Try It Free

Questions? Call Us.
We’re here to help. Call and speak to a PGi expert to answer any questions you have.

Call 1-866-755-4878

Explore GlobalMeet
See how simple it is to host powerful meetings with GlobalMeet.

Watch the Democast

Start a Free Trial
Give our software a try with a free 14-day free trial. No credit card necessary.

Start a Free Trial